President: Kristin Bonetati
kristin.bonetati@csulb.edu
Forty Niner Shops, Inc Bookstore
562-985-7711
California State University, Long Beach
6049 E. 7th Street C/H 714-722-0703
Long Beach CA 90840

_______________________________________
Vice President /President Elect: Eric Magallon
emagallon@citruscollege.edu
The Owl Bookshop P (626) 914-8624
Citrus College
1000 West Foothill Blvd. C/H 714-392-1456
Glendora, CA 91741-1899

_______________________________________
Director - 2017 - 2019: Jeff Whalen
whalenj@yosemite.edu
Manzanita & Pirates Bookstores P (209) 588-5319
Columbia & Modesto Colleges
11600 Columbia College Dr. C/H 916-882-8821
Sonora CA 95370
_______________________________________
Director - 2018 - 2020: Aaron Ochoa
aarochoa@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Stores
P (530) 752-9809
PO BX 72262 F
University of California, Davis
Davis CA 85617
_______________________________________
Associate Director 2017 - 2019: Dillon Rickard
drickard@partnership.com
Partnership
P 800-599-2902 x2810
259 Park Ave F 800-439-8913
Long Beach CA 90803
_______________________________________
Associate Director 2018 - 2020: Eric Oleson
eoleson@nebook.com
Nebraska Book
42 Morning Glory
Lake Forest CA 92630
C/H 402-309-0929
______________________________________
Immediate Past President: Shelly Schrimpf
shelly.schrimpf@gcu.edu
P 602-639-7755
Grand Canyon University
3300 West Camelback Rd C/H 858-232-1718
Phoenix AZ 85017
______________________________________
Executive Director Mona Farley
mfarley@cacsonline.org
CACS
P 775-971-4339
PO Box 18037
Reno NV 89511-0037